Funktionäre

Berisha Albina Geschäftsstelle/Finanzen 079 548 29 36 albina.berisha@fcdg.ch
Bertschi Tobias Spiko 079 769 89 62 tobias.bertschi@fcdg.ch
Carcieri Domenico Schiedsrichter Verantwortlicher 076 500 60 35 domenico.carcieri@fcdg.ch
Joos Nico J&S-Coach 078 948 58 87 nico.joos@fcdg.ch
Mischler Lukas Mitgliederverwaltung / Aktuar lukas.mischler@fcdg.ch
Porreca Nicola Bereich Sport 079 422 99 71 nicola.porreca@fcdg.ch
Renner Patrick Spiko 079 739 71 33 patrick.renner@fcdg.ch
Taufer Willi Platzwart Däniken 079 261 06 82