Funktionäre

Bertschi Tobias Spiko 079 769 89 62 tobias.bertschi@fcdg.ch
Carcieri Domenico Schiedsrichter Verantwortlicher 076 500 60 35 domenico.carcieri@fcdg.ch
Furter Jörg Masseur 079 407 28 58  
Joos Nico J&S-Coach 078 948 58 87 nico.joos@fcdg.ch
Klevisar Marko Bereich Sport 079 435 86 72 marko.klevisar@fcdg.ch
Leo Antonio Bereich Sponsoring 079 699 80 92 antonio.leo@fcdg.ch
Mischler Lukas Mitgliederverwaltung lukas.mischler@fcdg.ch
Porreca Nicola Bereich Sport 079 422 99 71 nicola.porreca@fcdg.ch
Renner Patrick Spiko 079 739 71 33 patrick.renner@fcdg.ch
Roberto Di Egidio Bereich Sponsoring 079 300 33 29 roberto.diegidio@fcdg.ch
Taufer Willi Platzwart Däniken 079 261 06 82  
Zoppi Alfonso Bereich Sponsoring 079 598 07 89 alfonso.zoppi@fcdg.ch